North Stage

Our North Stage is inside our modern guitar museum, providing a more intimate listening room experience for up to just 200 guests with a full-bar and seating.

All Events

Songbirds is located downtown on the Chattanooga Choo-Choo campus and boasts over 14,000 sq. ft. of music bliss and the best sound quality of any venue in Chattanooga. more

North Stage

Our North Stage is inside our modern guitar museum, providing a more intimate listening room experience for up to just 200 guests with a full-bar and seating. more

South Stage

The South Stage can hold more than 500 guests with a full bar and lounge area, a brand new sound system and lighting, and VIP seating. more

Fri May 24
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Sat May 25
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Tue Jun 04
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Thu Jun 06
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Fri Jun 14
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Fri Jun 21
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Fri Jul 12
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Sat Jul 13
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Fri Jul 19
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Sat Jul 20
  • Songbirds
  • 7:00pm
Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.